Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

PLEASE NOTE CHANGE IN PRICING FOR 
AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION HEARTSAVER COURSES
CHANGES DUE TO PRICE CHANGE IN CARDS

=================================================================================

NOTE: Course Fee does NOT include the cost to the book.

Save time and shipping costs:

IF A BOOK IS REQUIRED, PLEASE  BRING TO CLASS WITH YOU.

IF YOUR CLASS IS  NOT AMERICAN HEART THAN YOU DO NOT NEED A BOOK.

Saturday, June 23, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Friday, January 25, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019

Follow Us on FaceBook