Class Calendar

Please report to the training center at 6729 Bandera for your class. (Located 5 doors from the Office), or stop by the office and they will escort you to the center. 

NOTE:  ONLY The BLS (Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers) course requires you to have the current textbook.  It is important that you bring your book to class for use during the exam and also your proof of purchase.

NOTE: Course Fee does NOT include the cost to the book.

Save time and shipping costs:

IF A BOOK IS REQUIRED, PLEASE  BRING TO CLASS WITH YOU.

IF YOUR CLASS IS NOT THE 'BLS' CLASS THAN YOU DO NOT NEED A BOOK.

Monday, December 18, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Friday, January 5, 2018
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Friday, February 2, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Follow Us on FaceBook